Sales of my five novels…


…have, unfortunately, flat-lined. Not a single sale since March 13th. No paperbacks bought, no e-books downloaded.

This is a real shame.

But, to be fair, I have done nothing to promote them in recent weeks.

So I will just remind you that they are still out there – and that I have plans to use my ‘Leaf and Flame: The Foliate Man’ pieces as part of a new book.

002 (5)

Here’s a link to my author’s page on Amazon…

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Alienora-Taylor/e/B00QGUIHFI/ref=ntt_dp_epwbk_0

I have been delighted with the response to my six recent Silent Eye posts. Thank you for the reblogs, comments, likes and support: much appreciated. Keep them circulating! Not just for me as the writer, but for the Silent Eye School itself (https://thesilenteye.co.uk/). Sue, Stuart and Steve have created something brilliant here – and they deserve an enormous amount of publicity and support!

4 thoughts on “Sales of my five novels…

Leave a Reply

